Vega Only Human

From Vega's Facebook page
May 11th 2018 is the day you can get your hands on 12 brand new VEGA songs. The new album “Only Human” will be released Worldwide through Frontiers Records on CD, digital and for the first time, Vinyl. WE ARE SOOOOO PROUD OF THIS ALBUM!!!
The album was self produced by VEGA and then mixed and mastered by Harry Hess. Harry has built up a great relationship with the band and together they have created VEGA’s strongest album to date. Track-listing for the album is:
01 Let’s have fun tonight
02 Worth dying for
03 Last man standing
04 Come back again
05 All over now
06 Mess you made
07 Only human
08 Standing still
09 Gravity
10 Turning pages
11 Fade away
12 Go to war
Further album details, tour dates and your first taste of “Only Human” will be coming your way next week!!!
No automatic alt text available.

Popular Posts from last 30 Days