Flying Colors Mask Machine video

FLYING COLORS — the band featuring Mike Portnoy (drums, vocals), Dave LaRue (bass), Neal Morse (keyboards, vocals), Casey McPherson (vocals, guitars) and Steve Morse (guitar) — will release its second album, "Second Nature", in Europe on September 29 via Mascot Label Group's Music Theories label.
The official video for the CD's first single, "Mask Machine", can be seen below.

Popular Posts from last 30 Days