SEVENTRAIN Release Video for New Single “Now You Know

San Diego based groove metal act SEVENTRAIN featuring former members of Cage, 24-7 Spyz and Sicarus have just revealed that their sophomore album is on the way. They are offering the first taste of the disc with a music video for the new single “Now You Know” which is the second track off the new album (watch below).

Their new full-length album titled Back on Track is set for release on March 5th, 2019 via So Cal Records/Alliance Entertainment. Pre-orders for the new album are available now on the official SEVENTRAIN website at and the new single is available for download exclusively at

The video for their new single Now You Know, shot at Golden Track Studios in Escondido, California and produced by Brave Brands can be seen here:


Official Seventrain Website:

Popular Posts from last 30 Days