Vega - "How We Live" Video As The Band Release New Album Grit Your Teeth

British rock band VEGA release their new album “Grit Your Teeth” on Friday 12th June 2020 via Frontier Records. The album will be available to order from and

To celebrate the release of the album the band release their new single “How We Live” the same day and it is available digitally from Apple Music, Amazon Music and Spotify.

Popular Posts from last 30 Days