FM "Tough Love" video released and "Rockville" details revealed.

FM have released the video for new single "Tough Love" which is from their new cd "Rockville"which is due on March the 11th.

With their new album Rockville due out 11th March, FM are pleased to announce that due to the amount of interest generated in Rockville II, this album will now also get a standalone release via Riff City Records on 25th March 2013. Originally only available as part of a two-CD Rockville package via the FM PledgeMusic campaign, Rockville II features ten new recordings, nine of which are new songs. The album also includes a new version of the song "High" which was originally recorded by Steve Overland and Pete Jupp for the So! album Brass Monkey. "We love this song and we wanted to give it the FM treatment!" says bassist Merv Goldsworthy.
Rockville and Rockville II will both be available from the merchandise stand on FM's March tour and from the FM webshop and all good record stores and internet retailers from release date.

Full Track listings: Rockville - Out 11 March 2013 - Tough Love / Wake Up The World / Only Foolin' / Crave / Show Me The Way / My Love Bleeds / Story Of My Life / Better Late Than Never / Crosstown Train / Goodbye Yesterday / High Cost Of Loving.

Rockville II - Out 25 March 2013 - High / Bad Addiction / Guilty / Desolation Station / Runaway Train / Living For The Weekend / Forever And A Day / Paradise Highway / Brother Take Me Home / Last Chance Saloon.

Popular Posts from last 30 Days