Saxon Release 14 Disc Box Set - Solid Book of Rock on 18 August

The release of Saxon's 14 disc CD/DVD Box Set, The Solid Book of Rock has been rescheduled to the 18 August. The set contains all 9 studio albums released between 1991 to 2009 together with 2 CDs of bonus tracks and 3 DVDs.

The Solid Book of Rock, comprises 14 Discs altogether - not only all 9 of Saxon’s studio albums from 1991 to 2009 BUT eight bonus tracks AND two bonus CDs – “Classics Re-Recorded” originally issued with the initial pressings of “Killing Ground”, and “Lionheart – rough studio mix” originally issued on the 2006 limited edition. This metal-tastic Book Set also contains three bonus DVDs – the limited-edition DVDs originally released with “Lionheart”, “The Inner Sanctum” and “Into The Labyrinth”. All this, packaged in a sumptuous 24 page 12” x 12” booklet with all the lyrics and credits, plus photos with fabulous brand-new cover painting by Paul R. Gregory

An exclusive limited-edition containing a print signed by the one and only Biff Byford will also be available from Amazon as well as the standard edition.


Popular Posts from last 30 Days