Pendulum Of Fortune Searching For The God Inside lyric video

Pendulum Of Fortune are an impressive hard rock quartet consisting of English, German and 
Russian members. Their debut album, ‘Searching For The God Inside’, contains eleven songs 
that are as exciting and diverse as the careers of each musician involved in its creation. 

The founder and mastermind of the band is the exceptional German drummer Bodo Schopf, who 
for many years was an integral part of the legendary prog band ELOY and who has also drummed 
for artists such as Michael Schenker, Eric Burdon, Jack Bruce and iconic glam-rockers The Sweet. 

Schopf met singer David Readman (Pink Cream 69, Almanac and Tank) while on tour in 2014. 
He played the Englishman some of his newly written songs and Readman was so enthusiastic 
that he committed to an album project on the spot. The recruitment of bassist Franky R was a 
no-brainer, as he and Schopf had played together in the Michael Schenker Group, plus Franky 
had additional pedigree having played with Ronnie James Dio, Kingdom Come, Vanden Plas  
and other excellent acts. The quartet was completed with the recruitment of Russian guitarist
Vladimir Shevyakov, a studio musician and classical guitar player.

‘Searching For The God Inside’ was produced by Schopf in his studio in Sardinia.

1  Crossed That Line
2  Searching For The God Inside
3  Time After Time
4  Hell That’s Where I’ll Roam
5  Crazy Thoughts
6  I Can’t Escape No More
7  Suicide
8  Lonely Days, Lonely Nights
9  Goes Around Comes Around
10  Higher
11  Born Again 

Popular Posts from last 30 Days